Sermons & Classes

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Parables Of The Kingdom (The Sower & The Seed)

Matthew 13:1–23

Sunday, November 14, 2021

The Mystery of The Church & Rapture

Matthew 13

Sunday, November 7, 2021

Parables of Christ: Personhood, Purpose & Providence

Matthew 13

Sunday, October 31, 2021

A Unrepentant, Unseeking, Unbelieving & Demon Possessed Generation

Matthew 12:38–50

Sunday, October 24, 2021

When Leaders Don't Follow The Word of God

Matthew 12:34–37

Sunday, October 10, 2021

Is It Lawful Oh Little Sheep?

Matthew 12:9–21

Sunday, October 3, 2021

Have You Not Read?

Matthew 12:1–8

Sunday, September 26, 2021

Pride, Blindness & The Revelation of God's Sovereignty

Matthew 11:20–30

Sunday, September 5, 2021

Identity Crisis

Matthew 10:32–42

Sunday, August 29, 2021

We Follow The Christ

Matthew 10:18–31

Sunday, August 22, 2021

The Gospel Of The Kingdom

Matthew 10

Sunday, August 8, 2021

The Wisdom Of God In The Fall Of His Children

Matthew 9:20–35

Sunday, August 1, 2021

The Depths of Grace

Matthew 9:10–17

Sunday, July 18, 2021

Mercy Over Sacrifice

Matthew 9:1–14

Sunday, July 11, 2021

The Book of Matthew: Matthew 8:28-9:8

Matthew 8:28–9:8

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Cleansed By The Word

Matthew 8:1–4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

The Way Of The Kingdom: Hear, Trust, Abide

Matthew 7:13–8:17

Sunday, June 6, 2021

The Fruit Of Word

Matthew 7:6–29

Sunday, May 30, 2021

Asking, Knocking and Seeking For The Truth of God's Word

Matthew 7:7–12

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Seeing Clearly By The Word of God

Matthew 7:1–6

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Setting Our Sights: Kingdom Aimed Forever

Matthew 6:19–34

Sunday, May 2, 2021

Kingdom Prayer

Matthew 6:9–13

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Our Great Gain In Our Father In Heaven

Matthew 6:5–14

Sunday, April 11, 2021

The Letter, Spirit & Fulfillment of The Law

Matthew 5:17–48

Sunday, April 4, 2021

Resurrection Sunday 2021

Matthew 28

Friday, April 2, 2021

Good Friday 2021

Matthew 26:35–40

Sunday, March 21, 2021

The Salt & Light of the Kingdom Redeemed

Matthew 5 John 1 John 3

Sunday, March 14, 2021

The Good Fortune Of The Kingdom Redeemed

Matthew 5:1–20

Sunday, February 28, 2021

Blessed...

Matthew 5

Sunday, February 21, 2021

The Revolution Begins

Matthew 4

Sunday, February 14, 2021

The Powerful & Joyous Revelation of Your Baptism in Christ Jesus

Matthew 4:1–17

Sunday, February 7, 2021

The Kingdom of Heaven: Christ's Work of Identification

Matthew 3:11–17

Sunday, January 24, 2021

Repent: Change Your Way Of Thinking

Matthew 3:1–3

Sunday, January 17, 2021

From Fear To Safety - Walking With God

Matthew 1–2

Sunday, January 10, 2021

He's Got The Whole World In His Hands

Matthew 1–2

Sunday, January 3, 2021

The Name Of Jesus

Matthew 1

Sunday, December 27, 2020

Let Us Pray - An Encouragement As We End 2020 and Begin 2021

Romans 1 John 17

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Christmas Eve 2020

Isaiah 9:6–7

Sunday, December 13, 2020

The Good Father & The Effectual Gift of Prayer

Matthew 7:6–11

Sunday, December 6, 2020

The Storehouse: The Effectual Workings of Prayer

Matthew 6:19–21

Sunday, November 22, 2020

Prayer Instructions Part 4

Matthew 6:13

Sunday, November 15, 2020

Prayer Instruction Part 3

Matthew 6:9–10

Sunday, November 8, 2020

Prayer Instruction Part 2

Matthew 6:9–10

Sunday, November 1, 2020

Prayer Instruction Part 1

Matthew 6:9–10 John 17

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Prayer Preparations

Matthew 5:43–6:9

Sunday, October 18, 2020

Prayer Strivings Part 2

1 Kings 18:36–37

Sunday, October 11, 2020

Prayer Strivings Part 1

John 17:4

Sunday, October 4, 2020

Why Pray? Part 4

Psalm 86

Sunday, September 27, 2020

Why Pray? Part 3

Matthew 6

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Why Pray? Part 1&2

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Prayer Defined

Philippians 4:6–7

Sunday, September 6, 2020

Prayer & Christian Education

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Christian Education Pt2

2 Timothy 3:16 Romans 12:1–2 Matthew 22:37

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Christian Education Pt1

2 Timothy 2 Galatians 5

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Ephesians 6:19

Sunday, August 2, 2020

Ephesians 6:18

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Ephesians 6:10-17

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Ephesians 6:15

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Ephesians 6:12-15

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Ephesians 6:14-15

Sunday, June 28, 2020

Ephesians 6:14

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Ephesians 6:12-15

Sunday, June 14, 2020

Ephesians 6:10-14

Sunday, June 7, 2020

Ephesians 6:12-13

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Ephesians 6:10-12

Sunday, May 31, 2020

Ephesians 6:10-12

Sunday, May 24, 2020

Ephesians 6:5-11

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Ephesians 6:5-9

Sunday, May 10, 2020

Ephesians 6:4

Sunday, May 3, 2020

Ephesians 6:1-3

Sunday, April 26, 2020

Ephesians 5:21-33

Sunday, April 19, 2020

Ephesians 5:21-26

Sunday, April 12, 2020

Resurrection Sunday 2020

Sunday, April 5, 2020

The Kings Authority: Church Assemble & Understand the Governance of God- A Witness of Blessing and Grace

Ephesians 5:16–21 Hebrews 10 Romans 13 Matthew 21 Zechariah 9:9

Sunday, March 22, 2020

Ephesians 5:8-17

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Ephesians 5:15-17

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Ephesians 5:13-14

Sunday, March 1, 2020

Ephesians 5:11-12

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Ephesians 5:7-10

Ephesians 5:7–10

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Ephesians 5:6

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Ephesians 5:3-5

Sunday, February 2, 2020

Ephesians 5:1-2

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Ephesians 4:31-32

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Ephesians 4:30

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Ephesians 4:29
View all